Pagosa Springs Events

Friday, December 9 - Sunday, December 11, 2022

Choir Concert @ Pagosa Springs High School-Auditorium

Pagosa Springs Community Choir Presents, "Sing We Now of Christmas." Free Admission. Donations gratefully accepted. December 9&10, 7pm. December 11, 4pm.

Saturday, December 10 2022

Holiday Makers Fair @ Pagosa Springs High School

Holiday Makers Fair @ Pagosa Springs High School Commons. A holiday event for local makers offering custom creations of many kinds. This event is hosted by the Pagosa Community Initiative. In addition to local makers' amazing creations, we will offer shoppers live music, free parking, gift wrapping holiday decorations, food, and drinks. https://www.pagosacommunityinitiative.org/events. 9am-3pm.

Friday, December 16 - Thursday, December 29, 2022

Live Theatre @ Pagosa Springs Center for the Arts

'A Charlie Brown Christmas' presented by Thingamajig Theatre. A musical stage adaptation of the classic animated TV special featuring Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Linus, and the gang discovering the true meaning of Christmas. Tickets $20 Adults, $10 Kids 12 & Under. Playing December 16-29. More information & tickets: https://pagosacenter.org

Saturday, December 17 2022

2nd Annual Old Fashioned Christmas Celebration

Join us December 17th for the 2nd annual Old-Fashioned Christmas Celebration in downtown Pagosa Springs! Along the route, enjoy festive displays and activities, acoustic musicians, choirs, free hot chocolate and cider, toys and other goodies and, of course, Santa Claus.

Sunday, December 18 2022

Heralds of Christmas Concert @ Pagosa Springs High School

Mark your calendars and come see some familiar choir faces performing to raise money for our local young musicians. Such a special night! Free Admission. donations gratefully accepted. 3pm.

Thursday, December 22 - Monday, December 26, 2022

Live Theatre @ Pagosa Springs Center for the Arts

A Merry Little Christmas Concert presented by Thingamajig Theatre. A beautiful concert for the holiday season. December 22, 23, and 26. $35/$20. Tickets and more information: https://pagosacenter.org. 7pm.

Saturday, December 31 - Sunday, January 1, 2023

New Year's Eve Dance Party @ Tennyson Building Event Center

New Year's Eve Dance Party with Tim Sullivan. Tickets at https://eventcenterps.com/event/new-years-eve/. 9:30pm-12:30am.

Saturday, January 7 2023

Season Opener Freestyle Race @ Cloman Park

Pagosa Nordic Club is participating in the Southwest Nordic Race Series. Freestyle - Competitive 20k, Citizen 5k, Youth 3K. Register at http://pagosanordic.com

Saturday, January 21 - Sunday, January 22, 2023

Skis and Saddles Skijoring

Experience the excitement of skijoring, horses pulling skiers and snowboarders, completing challenges.

Tuesday, January 24 - Sunday, January 29, 2023

Bamboo Fly Rod Building Class @ PJ's Fine Bamboo Rods

PJ's will host six-day bamboo fly rod building classes numerous times a year. Build your own handcrafted bamboo fly rod from a culm of bamboo to your very own custom bamboo fly rod. 8:30am. Register at https://pjsfinebamboo.com/classes.